Skip to main content

Burbank's Educators

TK/Kindergarten Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Villasenor, MariaElena mvillasenor@husd.k12.ca.us 38207
Garcia, Yesenia ygarcia@husd.k12.ca.us 38205
Lawrence, Paula plawrence@husd.k12.ca.us 38204
Mendez. Maria mmendez@husd.k12.ca.us 38201
Monarrez, Maricela mmonarrez-gonzalez@husd.k12.ca.us 38202
Taylor, Linda llanthier@husd.k12.ca.us 38206
1st Grade Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Barron, Janessa jb1173@husd.k12.ca.us 38203
Curtin, Erin ecurtin@husd.k12.ca.us 38210
Ja, Daniele dja@husd.k12.ca.us 38209
Madrigal, Maggie mmadrigal@husd.k12.ca.us 38214
Romero-Rodriguez, Mimi nromero@husd.k12.ca.us 38215
Sanchez, Irene isanchez@husd.k12.ca.us 38211
2nd Grade Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Bethune, Caitlin cb445@husd.k12.ca.us 38218
Escoto, Veronica vescoto@husd.k12.ca.us 38217
Ferrera, Cindy cdferrera@husd.k12.ca.us 38236
Nevel, Magdalena mnevel@husd.k12.ca.us 38216
Peugent, Sonia (2nd/3rd) speugnet@husd.k12.ca.us 38233
3rd Grade Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Costa, Alex alexandra.costa@husd.k12.ca.us 38235
Flores, Jessica jessicaflores@husd.k12.ca.us 38239
McComb, Veronica vmccomb@husd.k12.ca.us 38232
Retzlaff, Laura lretzlaff@husd.k12.ca.us 38238
Uno, Beth euno@husd.k12.ca.us 38237
4th Grade Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Gonzalez, Daniel dgonzalez@husd.k12.ca.us 38221
Hermosillo, Daniela (4th/5th) dh2514@husd.k12.ca.us 38241
Nevarez, Kristen knevarez@husd.k12.ca.us 38222
Ortiz, Maria mortiz@husd.k12.ca.us 38233
5th Grade Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Bustamante, Elia ebustamante@husd.k12.ca.us 38223
DeAnda, Adriana adeanda@husd.k12.ca.us 38228
Martinez, Jimmie jimartinez@husd.k12.ca.us 38240
Shinoda, Kevin kshinoda@husd.k12.ca.us 38224
6th Grade Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Borges, Carol cborges@husd.k12.ca.us 38225
Butler, Inma ibutler@husd.k12.ca.us 38227
Feliciano, Michelle mf7108@husd.k12.ca.us 38226
Rodgers, Ava arodgers@husd.k12.ca.us 38229
Specialist
Educators Name Position Extension
Anderson, JoEllen Literacy Specialist 38112
Garcia, Nicholas Speech 38208
Gomez, Herbert ELL Specialist 38244
Grassetti Kruglikov, Silvia Psychologist  
Hoang, Robert Art Specialist 38213
Horn, Misty Resource Teacher 38145
Johnson, Kelly Music Specialist 38231
Lamar, Joanne Resource Teacher 38145
Mandel, Jonathan Speech 38208
Waite, Cynthia Physical Education 38212
Youth Enrichment Program / Paraprofessionals 
Hausia, Samantha YEP Site Coordinator 38402
Alvarez, Carina YEP Program Leader 38402
Lowe, Karla YEP Program Leader 38402
Mercado, Angie YEP Program Leader 38402
Pineda, Jazmin YEP Program Leader 38402
Salinas, Jesus YEP Program Leader 38402
Sandoval, Eric YEP Program Leader 38402
Zaragosa, Monica YEP Program Leader 38402
     
Estrada, Nellie Paraprofessional  
Carter, Tarik Paraprofessional   
Garcia, Mayra Paraprofessional   
Moala, Susana Paraprofessional   
     
  Library Media Tech 38121
  Burbank Cafeteria   38401